ST JOHN'S CHURCH RANMOOR

Parochial Church Council MEMBERSHIP 2024-25

Matthew Rhodes	Vicar of St John's and Area Dean of Hallam
Alison Wragg	Assistant Curate
Peter Das	Assistant Curate
Pauline Heath	Church Warden
Mark Gregory	Church Warden
Claire Webber	Safeguarding Rep, PCC Secretary, Electoral Officer
Jacky Dakin	Treasurer
David Booker	
Jane Thickett	
Janet Noble	Parish Children's Minister
Mary Grover	
Peter Lowe	
Sarah Beardsmore	
Peter Wozencroft	
Becky Marsh	PCC Synod Rep

For further information please contact the Parish Administrator Claire Webber on 0114 230 1199 administrator@stjohnsranmoor.org.uk