ST JOHN'S CHURCH RANMOOR

Parochial Church Council MEMBERSHIP 2020/21

Matthew Rhodes	Vicar of St John's and Area Dean of Hallam
Brian Parfett	Church Warden
Mark Gregory	Church Warden
Claire Webber	Safeguarding Rep and PCC Secretary
David Booker	Treasurer
David Williams	Diocesan Synod Rep
Carl Webber	
Grace Woods	
Andy Clark	
Helen Clark	
Jacky Dakin	
Janet Noble	
Mark Allcock	
Mary Grover	
Peter Lowe	
Sarah Beardsmore	PCC Synod Rep
John Green	PCC Synod Rep

For further information please contact the Parish Administrator Claire Webber on 0114 230 1199 administrator@stjohnsranmoor.org.uk