Contacts

Vicar

Vicar – Revd Neil Bowler
Email:  vicar@stjohnsranmoor.org.uk

Parish Office Tel: 0114 230 1199

Vicarage Tel: 0114 229 5813

Curate

Alison Wooding

Alison is currently unavailable.

Assistant Priest

Revd Bridget Brooke
revbridgetbrooke@gmail.com

Vicar’s Secretary

Claire Webber · (0114) 230 1199
secretary@stjohnsranmoor.org.uk

Director of Music

Ian Roberts · 07730 226 874
music@stjohnsranmoor.org.uk

Church Wardens

Deborah Page & Brian Parfett
churchwardens@stjohnsranmoor.org.uk

Assistant Wardens

Joy Bowler – Mike Clarke – Helen Hall – Peter Chatterton

Verger

Stuart Rands · (0114) 230 1199)
verger@stjohnsranmoor.org.uk

Church Treasurer

John Green – (0114 230 9180)

john.green212@btinternet.com

GiftAid Secretary

Sandie Parfett · (0114) 230 1199)
parishcentre@stjohnsranmoor.org.uk

Assistant Director of Music

Derek Grover

Ranmoor Parish Centre

Centre Administrator

Sandie Parfett · (0114) 230 1199
parishcentre@stjohnsranmoor.org.uk

Building Manager

Stuart Rands · (0114) 230 1199
verger@stjohnsranmoor.org.uk

Centre Treasurer

Anthea Priestley · (0114) 236 0776
treasurer@ranmoorparishcentre.org.uk

The Parish Office is open on weekdays from 9.30 am to 12.30 pm